Catch The Last EP Of The Internal Quest Show Below

June 14, 2012

[ Mixtape ] DJ Hush - TableTactics Vol. 2

@DJHush1 | Jersey Sound Lab

Tabletactics Vol. 2
1. DJ Hush Intro
2. Royce Da 5'9''-Writer's Block feat. Eminem (DJ Premier Remix)
3. Knowledge Nick- License to Kill feat. Jason Da Hater (Produced by DJ Hush)
4. Freddie Gibbs & Statik Selektah-Already feat. Trae The Truth
5. Elzhi- Detroit State of Mind
6. Ghostface Killah- Drama feat. Joell Ortiz & The Game.
7. Nottz- Never Caught Slippin feat. Snoop Dogg & Royce Da 5'9''
8. Pete Rock And Smif-N-Wessun- Monumental feat. Tyler Woods & Pete Rock
9. Strong Arm Steady- Bark Like a Dog- feat. Phats Bossalini & Montage One
10. DJ JS1- Goin' Out- featuring Von Pea (of Tanya Morgan); Homeboy Sandman & Ilyas (of Tanya Morgan)
11. Internal Quest- Problems Remix feat. El Da Sensei, Sadat X, Craig G., & DJ Hush
12. Frank Nitt & Madlib- So Beautiful (Dues Paid)
13. Random Axe (Sean Price, Black Milk & Guilty Simpson)- Black Ops (feat. Fat Ray)
14. Sadat X- Feature List
15. Rah Digga- You Got it
16. Venomous 2000 & DJ Priority- Rock the Bells
17. Asher Roth & Nottz- Enforce the Law
18. Gotham Green & Quickie Mart-Game Change feat. Planet Asia
19. El Da Sensei & Returners– Right Moves (No Mistakes) feat. Tiye Phoenix
20. Gotham Green & Quickie Mart- Been Doin it feat. Jackie Tohn (produced by DJ Hush)
21. M'pilah - Get Ur Vaccine feat. Supreme, Venomous 2000 & DJ Hush
link for separated tracks and front and back artwork: