Catch The Last EP Of The Internal Quest Show Below Press Play

March 30, 2008


01) Its My Time ft Ms Porsh (intro)
02) Top Floor
03) What I Do ft Myk Dyaleks & Heavenlee (Paulette)
04) So High
05) More Of The Same
06) Leave Me Alone
07) Rain Comes Around (Mr.Emcee Skit)
08) BAck To Work ft Mes,CION,DGC & Weet
09) Something Like A Movement ft Myk Dyaleks
10) More or Less (Gun Lust Skit)
11) Gun
12) Maintain
13) They Love you The Most (Call Home Skit)
14) For Too Long ft Ms Porsh & Lyrics To Go
15) Let Em Know
16) Wont Do ft Weet (Outro)